Armys Desktop & Mobile Computing - 3

IMPORTANT NOTE:
If you experience issues with the AGM, such as those requiring re-installation, contact your local helpdesk. Each Army Command (ACOM) has technical POCs assigned to download the AGM. If your local helpdesk is unable to assist, users are directed to contact the CHESS Customer Service Center (armychess@army.mil; ph: 888-232-4405) to obtain their ACOMs AGM Trusted Download Official POC information.
Program Name: ADMC-3 Vendor: HPI Federal LLC
1299 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Suite 475
WashingtonDC 20004
Award Date: 06 Mar 2020      
Contract Number: W52P1J-19-D-0054 UEI: Business Type: Large Business Expiration Date: 05 Mar 2030

Primary Goods and Services: Includes commodity purchase of commercial off-the-shelf desktops computers, integrated desktop computers, workstations, notebooks, tablets, electronic displays, thin clients, ultra-thin client, printers and multifunction devices and warranty on a worldwide basis. Limited services include: installation, asset tagging, imaging, site survey, system configuration.

Ordering Open To: ARMY, DOD AND ALL FEDERAL AGENCIES

Ordering Instructions: The ADMC-3 contracts are the Armys mandatory source for the purchase of commodity, commercial off-the-shelf (COTS), IT hardware. This includes desktop computers, integrated desktop computers, workstations, notebooks, tablets, electronic displays, thin clients, ultra-thin client, printers and multifunction devices and warranty on a worldwide basis. All desktop and notebook computers purchased for the Army will be delivered with a CAC reader and be compliant with the latest NETCOM technical requirements to include the Army Golden Master. Services such as installation, site survey, system configuration, asset tagging, image blasting, and custom imaging to support the equipment are also available. Customers must obtain a Statement of Non-availability from CHESS and/or an ITAS Waiver from the CIO/G-6 if they wish to purchase outside of CHESS. See the CHESS FAQ for further information

Documentation

ADMC-3 Ordering Guide

RFQ Tutorial

Contract and Modification Files

Contract

MOD01 MOD02 MOD03 MOD04 MOD05 MOD06 MOD07
MOD08 MOD09

Points of Contact

Chess

CHESS POC
CHESS Customer Support
Phone: 888-232-4405
Email: armychess@army.mil

Vendor

Vendor POC
Leea McCollum

Email: LeeaM@hp.com
Vendor POC
Danielle Booker

Email: danielle.booker@hp.com
Army West & Pacific, USACE West & Pacific
Neil Ichiki
Phone: (206) 856-1000
Email: neil.ichiki@hp.com
Army West & Pacific, USACE West & Pacific
Alex Black
Phone: (877) 726-8112
Email: alex.black@hp.com
Army Southwest, Midwest, Midsouth, AFC, NETCOM
Andrew Thueson
Phone: (435) 232-5780
Email: andrew.thueson@hp.com
Army Southwest, Midwest, Midsouth, AFC, NETCOM
Mario Zaragoza
Phone: (877) 235-5515
Email: mario.zaragoza@hp.com
Army Southeast & Great Lakes, USARC, TRADOC, SOCOM
Allison Hang
Phone: (888) 491-8366
Email: allison.hang@hp.com
Army NCR NE OCONUS NGB USACE PEO EIS/STRI Redstone
Todd Leskoski
Phone: (240) 457-2270
Email: todd.leskoski@hp.com
Army NCR NE OCONUS NGB USACE PEO EIS/STRI Redstone
Jennie Chiang
Phone: (866) 316-8202
Email: jennie.chiang@hp.com
General Sales / Quote Requests

Email: ADMC-3@HP.com

Contracting

ACC-ROCK ISLAND CONTRACTING OFFICER
Nathan Acree
Phone: 309-782-4886
Email: nathan.e.acree.civ@mail.mil
ACC-ROCK ISLAND CONTRACTING SPECIALIST
Terry Kraker
Phone: 309-782-8570
Email: terry.c.kraker.civ@mail.mil

Other