ADMC-2 Hewlett Packard

Contact Information
Vendor Information
Contract Number: W91QUZ-06-D-0004 Phone: (866) 554-4837 Option 2 or (800) 727-5472 Opt. 2 Opt. 1 PIN 1003 (Order Status) or Email: usarmycustomercare@hp.com (Order Status) Warranty Service: (866) 554-4837 Opt 3 then Opt 2 Fax Orders: (800) 817-9880 Website for Product Information:
Vendor Address
HPI Federal LLC 1299 Pennsylvania Ave. NW Suite 475 Washington DC 20004 CAGE Code: 7ESQ7
RFQ and Product Inquiries
HP Desktops, Notebooks, Imaging and Printing
Jennie Chiang - Inside Account Manager US Army Capitol Region, US Army- Europe, Africa & Middle-East Email: jennie.chiang@hp.com Phone: (866) 316-8202 Alex Black - Inside Account Manager US Army West and Pacific E-Mail: alex.black@hp.com Phone: 1-877-726-8112 Allison Hang - Inside Account Manager US Army Southeast - Redstone Arsenal, PEO STRI, USACAE-PC/Workstations, AMC-Depots, MDA, Detroit Arsenal, Rock Island E-Mail: Allison.hang@hp.com Phone: (888) 491-8366 Michael Noe - Inside Account Manager US Army Northeast - APG, PEO C3T, SOUTHCOM E-Mail: michael.coe2@hp.com Phone: (866) 356-6093 Mario Zaragoza - Inside Account Manager US Army Southwest E-Mail: mario.zaragoza@hp.com Phone: (877) 235-5515 Shannon Posey - Inside Account Manager US Army Carolinas and Midwest E-Mail: shannon.mcdermott@hp.com Phone: (877) 235-4505
Workstations, Zero Clients and Thin Clients
Scott Shiffert – DOD Specialty Sales Account Manager E-Mail: scott.shiffert@hp.com Phone: (804) 304-7331
Field Account Managers
1. US Army Capitol Region; US Army- Europe, Africa & Middle-East Field Account Manager: Todd Leskoski E-Mail: todd.leskoski@hp.com Phone: (240) 520-2938 2. US Army Carolinas and Midwest Field Account Manager: Jonathan Tomevi E-Mail: jonathan.tomevi@hp.com Phone: (703) 639-7054 3. US Army Southwest Field Account Manager - Brian Palermo E-Mail: brian.palermo@hp.com Phone: (334) 590-0215 4. US Army West and Pacific Field Account Manager: Neil Ichiki E-Mail: neil.k.ichiki@hp.com Phone: (206) 856-1000 5. US Army Southeast - Redstone Arsenal, PEO STRI, USACAE-PC/Workstations, AMC-Depots, MDA, Detroit Arsenal, Rock Island Field Account Manager: Jack Batchelor E-Mail: batchelor@hp.com Phone: (256) 651-5166 6. US Army Northeast - APG, PEO C3T, SOUTHCOM Field Account Manager - Kyle Stromberg E-Mail: kyle.stromberg@hp.com Phone: (302) 476-0438